LOGIN or Create a Sandswept Legion Account

Community Moderator (1) Original Member (11/30/2011) (1) Quality Post (1) Femme's Cookie (1) Backer! (1)
Well, apart from crashing, stopped working and all the usual things that happened... Has anybody have something unique that happened?

Here's mine...
Windows just causally decided to come up with this pop-up (Downloaded .Net)
"Windows is going to shut down in less then a minute."
10 seconds later it shuts down...
|-| TDL-FAQ |-| Suggestion-Archive |-| General-FAQ |-| Forum-Rules |-|
I am not a Sandswept developer. Just a Volunteer Mod!
Or send me a PM if you need any help!

My clan: Auzzie Bazzos

^ Top

Original Member (11/30/2011) (1) Quality Post (1) Femme's Cookie (1) Backer! (1)
Had my macs screen crack.

Actually Im not going to have is starting Monday for repair of that crack.

PS: The crack was entirely random. One day it just decided to crack.
Why Not?

^ Top

Original Member (11/30/2011) (1)
My computer once decided that it no longer loved Internet Explorer like it once did and, in tandem mind you, teamed up with my Anti Virus to tell me that the entire internet was a virus.

And that is why children I use Firefox to this day.
Twitter

Now the nightmares real
Now the Zed are here
To make you quake with fear
To make the whole world kneel
And I wont feel
A thing

^ Top

Windows set internet explorer as my main browser -.-

^ Top

Original Member (11/30/2011) (1) Quality Post (1) Femme's Cookie (1) Backer! (1)
TheArhive wrote:
Windows set internet explorer as my main browser -.-

So true
Why Not?

^ Top

Backer! (1)
My mac constantly changes my homepage back to their propaganda site.

Really really irritating...
"Great Men Are Forged In Fire. It Is The Privilege Of Lesser Men To Light The Flame" - John Hurt, War Doctor

Check out the TDL Wiki!

^ Top

Nexvinco wrote:

I like apple.com. It looks pertty (If you ever see me spell it like that, its on purpose).
Why Not?

^ Top

Backer! (1)
H4Z4RD wrote: